Junior Naturalists Summer Camp
Ages 5-6

Now offering two different summer camps for Junior Naturalists!

Critter Classification:

What kind of animal has scales? Which animals fly? Why do fish live in water? If your child asks these kinds of questions, this is the camp for them! This camp will go through the five different classifications of vertebrate (mammals, birds, reptiles, amphibians, and fish). Campers will learn what makes each of these classes unique from one another through animal encounters, games, crafts, and more!

Dates:

Monday, June 8 – Friday, June 12
Monday, June 29 – Friday, July 3
Monday, July 20 – Friday, July 24

Sensational Senses:

Do you smell something? What made that noise? Did you see that?  Senses help humans and other animals discover the world. Our senses are universal. Almost every other animal has some form of hearing, smelling, taste, touch, and sight; including us! Throughout this week of camp, campers will learn about senses in the animal kingdom, make different sense inspired crafts, meet animals, play games and more!

Dates:

Monday, July 13 – Friday, July 17
Monday, August 3 – Friday, August 7

Time: 9:00 am – 12:00 pm OR 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Before Care beginning at 8 AM (AM camp only): $15/week
After Care ending at 4 PM (PM camp only): $15/week

Cost: EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION DISCOUNT UNTIL MARCH 8TH
$80/members (regular member price is $100) and $105/non-members (regular non-member price is $125)

Register HERE!

Download Class Release and Waiver Here